免责声明

本文件内容仅供参考,不作为推广DIA e.V.代币销售推广内容。此文件所包含的任何内容都不构成投资、法律、税务或任何其他建议,也不作为进行投资或其他决策的依据。

本信息不构成《瑞士债法典》第652a条所指的招股说明书,也不向公众分发。它只针对有权投资DIA e.V.代币并居住在不禁止分销和销售代币的司法管辖区的人士。持有本文件的人员必须告知并遵守任何此类限制。

此内容包含机密信息,仅供接收人阅读。您访问本网站即表示您同意并接受如下内容(a)未经DIA e.V.事先书面同意,您或您的代理人、代表或员工在任何时候都不会复制、复制或向他人分发本文件的全部或部分内容,(b)您将对网页中包含但还未在公共范围内的所有信息永久保密,并且(c)您将使用本文件的唯一目的是评估DIA e.V.代币的潜在购买决定。如果您不准备在以上基础上接受此内容,请不要进入下一页,也不要单击“我同意”按钮。

分布式金融经济值得信任的预言机

DIA是一个为分布式金融应用提供透明、社区主导的价格预言机的开源平台。

列表

DIA平台

DIA(区中心化信息资产)是一个为分布式金融生态而生的开源数据和预言机平台。DIA利用加密经济激励措施来推动金融和数字资产的透明、经大众认证的价格数据和预言机的供给、分享和使用。

1
数据从交易所API和其他公共来源直接获取。
2
数据Host在DIA服务器上。
源代码都记录在Github上。
推送可通过预言机或API获得。
3
分布式金融协议和其他数据的用户可以直接接入DIA数据流。

点击这里了解关于DIA工作机制的更多信息.

自主分发机制

DIA治理代币将在Gnosis去中心化交易所交易,此前将会有一个通过联合曲线机制进行的小规模ICO。任何人都可以参与联合曲线代币分发中。

联合曲线是一种新的代币公开发售设计。一个巧妙设计的智能合约自动为DIA创建一个市场,而无需上交易所。联合曲线售卖之后是在Gnosis协议Mesa去中心化交易所上进行流动性供应。

代币发售细节
开始
2020年8月3日,14.00
结束
2020年8月18日,03.00 中欧夏令时
时长
≈14天
币种
USDC
初始价格
USD 0.05
初始供应量
3000万代币
总供应量
2亿代币
团队锁定代币量
2400万
团队代币授予期限
分7个月
不可参与地区
美国,伊朗和其他地区(详情请参考免责声明)

DIA代币地址

本文件不构成任何投资建议。购买DIA代币前请阅读完整免责协议。

关于DIA更多信息

联系我们

法律免责声明

Disclaimer

The content of this page is for information purposes only and shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy tokens of DIA e.V.. Nothing contained herein constitutes investment, legal, tax or other advice nor is it to be relied on in making an investment or other decision.

This information does not constitute a prospectus within the meaning of Article 652a of the Swiss Code of Obligations and is not for distribution to the public. It is solely directed at persons authorised to invest in tokens of DIA e.V. and residing in jurisdictions where the distribution and sale of the tokens is not prohibited. Persons into whose possession this document comes are required to inform themselves about and to observe any such restrictions.

This content contains confidential information and is addressed solely to the recipient. By your accessing this website, you agree and accept that (a) neither you nor your agents, representatives, or employees will copy, reproduce, or distribute this document to others, in whole or in part, at any time without the prior written consent of DIA e.V., (b) you will keep permanently confidential all information contained in the webpage not already in the public domain, and (c) you will use this document for the sole purpose of evaluating a potential purchase of DIA e.V. tokens. If you are not prepared to accept this content on this basis, please do not proceed to the next page.

Trusted Oracles for the
DeFi Economy

DIA is the open-source platform for transparent, community-verified price oracles for DeFi applications.

CEX listings:

DEX listings:

The DIA bonding curve distribution has successfully concluded. Stay in the loop with our Community Update, Transparency Report and Telegram Community.

The DIA Platform

DIA (Decentralised Information Asset) is an open-source, data and oracle platform for the DeFi ecosystem. DIA leverages crypto economic incentives to drive supply, share and use transparent, crowd-verified price data and oracles on financial and digital assets.

1
Data is pulled directly from exchange APIs and other public sources to DIA servers.
2
Database is hashed on-chain, methodology documented on Github. Feeds are accessible via oracles or API.
3
DeFi protocols and other data users can plug and play into DIA data streams.

Read more about how DIA works here.

Autonomous Distribution Mechanism

DIA governance token will be made available on the Gnosis DEX, following a short initial offering using a bonding curve mechanism. Anyone can participate in the Bonding Curve Allocation.

Bonding curves are an innovative type of public offering design. A cleverly designed smart contract that autonomously creates a market for DIA, without the need for an exchange. The Bonding Curve Sale will be followed by liquidity provision on the Gnosis Protocol Mesa DEX.

* The initial price per token determined by the bonding curve mechanics was USD 0.63
** Unsold tokens will be burned

Find the DIA token address here and a current analytics dashboard here.

This is not investment advice. Please read the full disclaimer before acquiring DIA.

More about DIA

Find us

Legal Disclaimer

We value your privacy.

We employ technology like cookies on our site to personalise content and ads and analyse our traffic. By clicking below, you consent to the use of these tools across the web. Visit our privacy policy for detailed information.